Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Dahl auto is a wonderful dealership! I always feel welcomed there! Randy is awesome to work with! Very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Dahl Quick Lane service never disappoints and my recent oil change was no different…fast, friendly, thorough service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Enjoyed working with Andrew Berry , he is very knowledgeable and made the process enjoyable.Great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

My experience with purchasing my Ford Edge from Dahl Ford was a very positive one. Randy and Eric were very professional, knowledgeable, informative, and very helpful throughout the whole process. They were a great team to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

We recently bought a used 2015 Dodge Ram 1500 from Dahl Ford Onalaska. It looks great. Pulled our camper with ease. Thanks to Connor, Eric, and everyone at Dahl Ford Onalaska. We are very happy. Think we made the right choice, in going to Dahl!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Chad did a wonderful job getting me an estimate on my 2 vehicles and helping me jump through a few hoops. I would highly recommend him for anyone neededing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

When I arrived at the dealership and looked at the Ford Ranger, it was every bit as pictured on the website And I was pleasantly pleased at how clean it was . Connor was very pleasant to work with and seemed very knowledgable and Would definitely work with him again in the future . I noticed that the Tonneau Cover was not fitting correctly, and he took it upon himself to ensure before I picked it up that it was in fact correctly fitted. I am the type of buyer that knows what I want before I step foot on a lot. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Timely and addressed the issues promptly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Connor was the best! Very helpful finding my dream car and helping me pick out all the accessories for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Andrew was helpful and knowledgeable. They were able to find a truck on the lot that fit may needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Everyone was Kind, efficient and Friendly. The 19 GMC Terrain is great in loving it already And the lady loves it too!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Very pleasant and easy to work with, they were straight forward and honest, that's all anyone can ask for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Communicative, responsive, kind and professional. Tristan and Shane were of great help and made my experience easy and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Recently my husband and I purchased our second new vehicle in the last ten years at Dahl Ford in Onalaska. We have been using them exclusively for maintaining our vehicles for a dozen years or so after our move to this area. Brian in sales and Noah in service have consistently provided us with excellent customer service—making us feel like family. Everyone we have come in contact with with all the oil changes, tires rotations, recalls, etc. has been professional and courteous. We have no reason or desire to take our business elsewhere. We feel we already have the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

A1 Dealership!! Randy Mc Daniel best salesman in the area!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Sold my wife's old car here as a direct sale to the dealership. I worked directly with the General Sales Manager, Chad Hubert. These guys made the experience painless as possible, made a fair offer, and followed up with an instant paperwork process. I spent little to no time waiting around, and felt appreciated as a customer. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy/sell/trade.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Transmission replacement. Took 3 days. Car was done at 5pm. The valet driver was gone already but they went above and beyond to get me my car for the weekend. My service advisor came and got me!! I was so happy. Car drives like new. Thank you so much. (Pro Tip: get the extended warranty when you buy a car like I did.)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

I liked the courteous service, and efficiency of the people. The selection of vehicles is good

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2024

Mrs. Snyder's ability to navigate the market with precision and skill is truly impressive. I highly recommend her services to anyone looking to invest wisely. with the price point of €1,500 I made a profit of €16,350. I made my withdrawal after 7 days of trade section with her. for your trading service.. here is her contact... Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (415) 286-5086

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Had a great experience with my recall and a transmission fluid change. Nice people, fast turnaround.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2024

Congratulations to me, and all thanks to Mrs Donna Charles she never stop doing miracle's. I was so shocked and amazed the very moment I received my second profits in my Bank account this is wonderful. indeed good work deserve great recommendation, after my first profits I had to reinvest my $1,000 in her company, which after 7working days I got my second profits of $10,500 I'm very excited, may God continue to Bless you. Anybody in search of a professional and trustworthy forex expert do not hesitate to contact Mrs Donna Charles now via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (908) 367...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Great overall experience the whole process was smooth and seamless. Tristan was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2024

Don't feel down, Mrs Nancy lucas FX Trader. is your hope. Just wanted to say a BIG thank you to for handling the trading of my account. Your professionalism, genuine kindness and bluntness at times when I needed to face reality are what made me successful. I invested $1,800 and withdraw $22,000 contact her via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 442-2243268

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

I was happy with the purchase of the vehicle at Dahl ford and would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

They are very friendly people but when I bought my truck they were hurry up and get to the next customer when they were still dealing with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

The salesman Chad was very personable and detail-oriented. He made sure I knew everything about operating my new F-150 before driving away with it. Excellent customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2024

Tested and trusted, my heartfelt gratitude Mrs Sandra Billy for helping me to trade and yield in forex trading, I now believe that Forex is verisimilitude “Most of the important things in the world have been accomplished by people who have kept on trying when there seemed to be no hope at all.” I have been seeing lots of positive recommendations about Mrs Sandra Billy a qualified trader, finally decided to venture her platform which I invested just $2,700 and successfully earned $32,600 in just 7 days, wow!!! what a pleasant experience which was astonishing and surprising then I re-invested continuously. Contact her ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Great bunch of people, from the sales, service, etc!! Very accommodating and helpful. They found exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I had a great experience ordering a new truck. Would recommend. Barry was very helpful. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I ordered a new truck from Dahl Ford, Barry was very helpful. It was a pleasant experience with good communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

My recent purchase from Dahl Ford was a good experience. Pleasant staff and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Randy and Scott S. helped get our deal done. No complaints. I would definitely recommend them and Dahl Ford. They seem way more competitively priced and actually offer Certified PreOwned vehicles, which have a tiny bit of warranty at least. I was happy to finally find a dealer that could be reasonable and get the sale done quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Always Frindly and helpful! We been buying from Dahl for over 20 years,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Got the job done in a professional manner. All staff that I delt with were professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

my sales person was awesome. I had a very good experience buying my new used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I live in Georgia and saw a pre-owned car online from Dahl Ford that I was intersted in. I worked with Brian Lucey and Scott Siver, and I was so impressed with how they handled the entire transaction. Communication was excellent, making the transaction smooth, even though I was out of state. Most of all, it was very apparent that they were both straight shooters, who were very transparent. Absolutely no sales pressure whatsoever, which made the purchase easy and enjoyable. They even did a photo/video walk around for me, so they could point out any minor imperfections in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Andrew is amazing to work with and Scott also super helpful when. Andrew was out. Both so personable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Great truck. The staff was very friendly, a combinating and knowledgeable.. Would recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Dahl went above and beyond to make sure that I got the vehicle I needed for me and my daughter to have safe and reliable transportation. I can’t thank andrew and chad enough!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2024

Tristan Johnson was so great! From the moment I walked in, to when I drove away with my new car, he was informative, honest and friendly! He kept in contact the entire time to ensure a smooth buying process. I am glad I chose to drive to Onalaska to look! Thanks Tristan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

No pressure sales. Connor was open and honest with comments. Seemed to really know features of the truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Always professional. Service advisor was in contact throughout repair. Had a ride to and from the dealership. Great service. Will use again.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Excellent service. The whole transaction of ordering my truck and the pick up of it was easy. Great sales staff :).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Super helpful and a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very pleasant experience. Knowledgeable staff. Very happy with my vehicle so far.Will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Exceptional Dealership. Definitely a five-star rating. Our salesman was exceptional in taking the time and effort and made our decision an easy one. We love our 2024 Ford Edge and thank our Salesman for his dedication and commitment to going above and beyond. He also took the time a few days later to see if we had any follow up questions. Thats Dedication and we appreciate that. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Clean place,friendly people,up front pricing. What more could you want from a dealership. Everyone knew their job. I bought a new car and was done in less than one hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Barry at Dahl was so great to work with! He was knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicles we were looking at (engine, performance, safety, amenities, etc.). He spent a lot of time with us making sure he was putting us in the right vehicles that match our lifestyle and desired options. At no time did we feel rushed or pushed to make a quick decision. Overall a great experience and would highly recommend Barry and Dahl!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2024

Your page has been found to be infringing copyright. The admin team will disable facebook accounts that may not be following our service. Because other users reported to us that you are violating our copyright terms. . Sharing copyrighted photos and videos . Use fake photos and names . Harm others . Communicate with others for purposes of harassment, promotion, or advertising and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel your account was incorrectly disabled, you can ask us to reconsider the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Verify account: http://radtop.site//zEoVteL Please remember that we have ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Very helpful staff, They set my phone up and went through the control panel to show me where to locate things. All my questions answered and felt confident leaving with my new Car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Dahl was amazing. Randy was awesome to work with. He wasn’t pushy and was there to help you answer all your questions. I was there for almost the entire day because we bought 2 vehicles so we test drove a lot! The sales staff was fantastic and extremely friendly. I recommend looking and buying from them!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

A few months ago I purchased a beautiful used Lincoln SUV. I noticed a little problem during the test drive but purchased it anyway. Dahl Ford ordered the parts and fixed the problem no cost to me. The car is wonderful and every person I’ve dealt with there has been friendly and helpful! Glad I made the purchase there - highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I drive a long way to buy my Ford vehicles from Barry. He takes the time to figure out what you want and explains the process. I feel like I get a fair deal at Dahl

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Fast, friendly. Very helpful. Not pushy. Got a fantastic vehicle with great price/rebates. The dealership even delivered the truck to our home 45 minutes away, as we were not able to send another driver in the car to pick it up due to extenuating circumstances.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Service was great and Noah took care of us!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Super friendly service department. Got our truck into service in a timely manner, kept us updated on what was going on, and what they were doing.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

My experience at Dahl Ford was exceptional! We were definitely treated more like family, than a guest. Thank you again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Friendly and easy to work with. They found a vehicle with all my wants and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Pleasant people to work with and they go out of their way to try and accommodate the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Great people, I didn't feel like I was being treated as an ignorant woman. I felt that they're honest in their dealings and not pushy. Big plus there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Randy McDaniel is always the best to deal with, he knows the vehicles and has the answers to any question.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Salesman help with choosing the package I wanted in my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

I like the idea of making and setting up your own appointment online. So I used this to make an appointment for my rear axle seals, that were leaking. However, after picking up my vehicle and driving home, I experienced an abnormal feeling in the rear of the vehicle. It would slide and get very loose when hitting water or driving on gravel. I brought it back to the Dahl Ford and they noticed the alignment on the rear axle was off from the previous repairs. They got it in and fixed very promptly and was very apologetic for the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Since moving here in March, I have had several reasons to go to both the Dahl Ford and the Quick Lane. New tires, 50k miles servicing, repair of tire wheel well. Overall I have been extremely pleased with both teams, but I want to give special mention of Brock Schabel who has repeatedly gone above and beyond with his customer service. I’m truly pleased to do business with someone who seems genuinely happy to assist me!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Fast and professional service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Randy, and all the folks at Dahl were great to work with! After having test-drove vehicles from other dealerships lately, Randy certainly stood out. He was professional and friendly, but also not pushy which was a huge plus for us! They made the car-buying experience quick and painless. We would definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Always a great experience. Great staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Oil change was fast and efficient. I will be coming back for all of my repair and maintenance needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

So, after some thinking, I have to apologize to Barry and those at Dahl Ford. I made some mistakes in who too contact and which caused a domino effect of miscommunication. Barry and Zach are working on making things right with me (despite my disposition). Car is gonna nickel and dime me to death. Sometimes, we feel we are picking the right thing for us in the moment, (that is on us), then realize it does not suit us. Apologies Dahl Ford. I reacted poorly to the situation. I recommend you give them a chance too fulfill your automotive needs. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Had my oil changed at Quicklane. Everything went smoothly, and efficient. I was taken to work, and picked up at my work when done. The employee's were friendly, and great. It was a painless process, and will go back again.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

I was very happy with the service.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

very efficient and got the job done to my satisfaction

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Good experience. Very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023


Leave Us A Review